Organizational Structure

We are a registered non-profit society run by volunteers

Through our programming we strive to

  • evolve into community respectful of our diversified spiritual experiences
  • welcome and be open to new ways of seeing and being
  • foster a safe and enriching environment that nourishes each person's spiritual quest


Table of Officers:

President:  revolving
Treasurer:  Lisa Millard
Secretary: revolving
Board Members:  Karen Hollis, Lynette Jackson, Del McCarthy, Catherine Woodward

Program Committee:

Co-ordinator: Maureen Wild  [on Sabbatical]
Board/program Liaison: Lynette Jackson
Program Committee Members:  Gary Badke, Amy Block, Rainie Dahl Evans, Anniken DeLissa, Del McCarthy, Janice Power, Brenda Gaertner, David Skinner, Dwight Anderson


Karen Hollis


Debra Trca


Del McCarthy,  Carol Hemrich

Come volunteer with us!